striptease entertainment at the empire cinema huddersfield

Striptease entertainment Jan 2023

this months shows

We are excited to present to you our striptease entertainment shows for January 2023

To stay informed about future entertainment at the Empire Cinema, the latest films showing on our screens, and the films available for purchase in our sex shop, please enter your email address at the bottom of this page.

Showtimes:

Mon & Thur 1PM 3:30PM & 6PM Sunday 3:30PM & 5:30PM

Monday 2nd January – Porsche

Thursday 5th January – Paris

Sunday 8th January – Corrie

Monday 9th January – Mai-Ling

Thursday 12th January – Roxy

Sunday 15th January – Corrie

Monday 16th January – Yvonne

Thursday 19th January – Porsche

Sunday 22nd January – Paris

Monday 23rd January – Corrie

Thursday 26th January – Roxy

Sunday 29th January – Mai-Ling

Monday 30th January – Yvonne